You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is it like to earn over $200,000 a year?

in #life7 years ago

I see money just as a tool a convention between two or more parts. They are important dont get me wrong but if you live your life just running after them you will never be happy!😉
So it doesnt matter how much you make or how much you spend its important to be happy and enjoy everything that you do in life and i think this should be the same here on Steemit. If you enjoy what you are doing all the rest will follow!😉
Have an amazing day and always Steem On!

Sort:  

@georgemales well said and as a 60 year old to this point in life I know that chasing money does not necessarily make you happy.

Have you ever had money?

Yes, I also do now @dana-edwards. I enjoy your thought provoking writings.

Do you say this as someone with a high paying job?

I dont have a high paying job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44