You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Minimalism Means to Me and Why You Should Try it

in #life7 years ago

I am constantly removing clutter and things that I just don't need, haven't looked at, or that serves no purpose at all in my daily/monthly life or routine. I did a big 'reset' years ago and chucked out a lot of stuff that I'd been dragging around with me for years. I either sell, give to charity shops or if it's beyond repair bin it. If I buy something to replace something I get rid of the old piece, rather than have it taking up space. Apart from anything else it also benefits the mind to remove clutter because a lot of thought and therefore energy is spent thinking about this stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43