You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life & Times of Barry Dutton E2: A pictorial view of a large ICI / Industrial Building I sold for an International Client (2014)

in #life7 years ago

Commercial property sold by one kick ass realtor. Hope you celebrated well after this one and the many others no doubt.

Sort:  

I almost msgd you so you could see a bit more about my life buddy!! Honestly.

I am glad you stopped by today man, it is awesome hearing from you on here!

TY for the friendship since we "met" - You are a genuine great find in this world man.

TY very much!

Thanks man :) same to you. Thanks for introducing me to Steemit. Maybe I'll put up some stories of my own.

Oh you have to!!!!

You are so diligent, so many would benefit once they know who you are here man!

Your own little niche is pretty much all yours, only a handful of people discuss the survival/prep stuff you do and not regularly.

I think you will do well here, I always said that.

Headaches for me again today, bad as usual, so not much else to say on a few replies tonite brother LOL

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39