You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration snowballs (if you let it)

in #life7 years ago

It was a bit long your story, you know, when we are reading for a long time they become heavy, but you hooked me in the first paragraph, because I felt identified with the handling of negative thoughts and the effect they have on our day if they are we allow. Totally agree, by doing our part to not allow ourselves to be submerged in pessimism, we have two options to submerge ourselves in depression or emerge aflote by managing our emotions. I recommend you to practice yoga and you will see how those ailments move away from your life and will also give you mental and emotional balance. Thank you. A lot of success for you.

Sort:  

Was it long? I’m glad you liked it though :-) I’ve tried some yoga, it helps sometimes but easy to strain myself with it if Im not selective with postures. Breathing exercises help a lot.

Yes, I was a bit surprised too that @genomil called your post "a bit long". Well, not to be derogatory but perhaps she is used to Facebook memes and stuff like that. As far as negative energy: I came across some black holes of negative energy this morning among some Steemians and had to put it in reverse and go elsewhere. Don't need it. No not one bit. Blessings.

Maybe I do not explain well, it was my first impression because of the fatigue I had, but as I told you, I identified with your writing and I could not stop reading it. I am far from transmitting any negativity, because we all try to give our best by writing a word. either in a publication or making a comment and when I read something that I have nothing good to say, I do not mention it. Blessings and success for all.