The KEY I've been using to NAVIGATE THRU THE PLANET, FIND PEACE AND ULTIMATE FREEDOM

in #life6 years ago

Aloha my dear steemian co-creators...

Yesterday afternoon, news came that my uncle Paul in the Philippines made a transition and has left his body. He had been in the ICU for over a month, after a massive heart attack that began to shut down everything else in his body. He had difficult time talking but could write things down, my Ma said, who flew back to the Philippines to be with him.

At home here in Venice after hearing the news, I sat quietly at the top of the stairs and became present in my heart. I felt his presence and embrace.

I watched myself not going thru grief. Which was interesting. Instead I was celebrating him as memory after memory began to surface... what a life he lived here. He was someone in the family everyone could count on and he was there for those who needed him. Served as a Police officer was the craziest driver in the world... I mean crazy amazing zigzagging thru Philippine traffic. He was always there for us when we were kids. Those were the memories that came up.

Towards the end, even though he could barely communicate or move that much, My ma was telling me the story, he was looking for all of his brothers and sisters so he can express to them that he loved them as if he knew he was about to go. He left his body shortly after my mom landed back home safe in Boston.

Back at the top of the stairs, I sent him LOVE and LIGHT on his journey to whatever or wherever is next. I smiled as I continued to feel his presence and embrace... Ive never said the words I Love You out loud to him when I lived in the Philippines... actually my whole life.

I remembered a version of me who played on a different realm of consciousness (or a different set of eyes), I went thru tremendous grief when my grandmother transitioned and I felt the guilt that I never had a chance to get to know her on a soul level or say the words I love you. I can't remember expressing that to her either when I was a child.

I express it now everyday. She's always around.

I get so amazed about how vast consciousness is expanding, for every being on this planet.. As I witness my own, from not being able to express to being able to express LOVE now without fear, and express how much I love everyone and everything without fear! These were words that were once so difficult to say. I think its pretty funny.

So this today, I felt guided to share this photo.

I am exploring what it's like to live in a body on a planet with the absolute absence of judgement, dualities and polarities..
I am exploring how amazing it is to fully express LOVE with no bounds, with nothing to lose... To radiate as an iridescent being of light...
...
As if I woke up and there are no longer any definitions, only fascination with all the BRILLIANT and UNIQUE forms of light beings, circumstances, kingdoms playing out across the UNIVERSE that is presenting in sequences of events for us to enjoy as we walk our walk on the planet.

As we (consciousness) witness ourselves re-remember that we are consciousness and pure.

I feel all the dear ones in my family that have left their physicalities as I write this today morning, I have tears running down my eyes because I am feeling their embrace... My entourage! cheering me on in this UNIVERSAL EXPEDITION...

I LOVE YOU UNCLE PAUL! I LOVE YOU LOLA! I LOVE YOU UNCLE TONY! I LOVE YOU UNCLE BOY!

They all said keep VLOGGING! HECK YEAH!

Love and light everyone... Let's express love when possible! It is always possible.

I Love you all dearly.. Aloha.

KY PRIMO GIFT.png

Sort:  

A celebration of a transformation of consciousness. I really enjoyed reading this, you have a beautiful perspective. Love and light my friend.

Thank you so much @derekrichardson... I really appreciate this note. I joke around around a lot because I know what I know... Makes this journey so much more fun, regardless of what occurs in the exponential world.

Im in the middle of editing the meetup! hope to post soon! Love and light!

I started my meetup post tonight, but then I started drinking some beers with my cousin... lol. I'll get it finished in the morning.

I'm sorry to hear about your loss but I'm also amazed by your beautiful perspective on the world! Thank you for sharing this story with us! I'm sure your uncle Paul is happy that you're celebrating his memory and sharing them with us. He'll be with you always!

XOXO Iris

Thank you so much Iris for the beautiful words! Also for being on the vlog, would love to set up a meeting with you sometime soon about Hyperfundit!

LOVE YOU!!!!!
So inspiring!
Can't wait to work with you again sister ... big things are happening ha!
Entourage all the way ...LOVE YOU XOXO

Thank you so much sis! Keep having a blast!

We will meet again soon!

I LOVE YOU FOREVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97