Introducing me is my first step.

in #life6 years ago

Hello Stemmians community! First of all explain how I got here, I know that in Venezuela the situation today is not easy, he tells me about the work that is done online, the world of cryptocurrencies, I started to investigate the matter and I found infinities of pages but nevertheless not seen in any other necessary tool in which I can develop.
IMG_20180212_132206-1.jpg

One day in the Faculty my friend @villejessi, told me about a social network that also bring economic benefits and explained the operation of this ingenious community, the most interesting was that you could develop in what you love and share the world , of course, Steemit was the right scenario for me. After several days reading posts and nourishing me about Steemit, and thanks to the indications of my partner, who is an active user, I decided to make my first post, following the tradition of this network Presenting me is my first step with the tag #introducemyself
PicsArt_1404742563454.jpg

My basic information of course, so you can meet me :-)
My name is Genesis Almarza De Monte, I was born in 96 ', I am 21 years old I am from Zulia State the "Land of the Sun Beloved" and the Sun "catirito" XD, Venezuelan and I am currently a student of the 4th year of Law in my alma mater, The University of Zulia.
luz-rectorado1.jpg

I am really a very homelike person, my family is everything, I have the blessing of living with my parents, brother and my dog Susie, and as for the other family or speaking, my grandfather Gino was the pillar that has always supported us, my uncles and my cousins who are like my younger brothers. Our union revolves around the food hahaha, of course, my grandfather to be Italian we left that as a tradition but how much I love that we are like that.
ellos.jpg

IMG-20161226-WA0010.jpg

IMG00553.jpg

I have a best friend of 8 years ago, her name is Wanda but as I really call her TIAMO, that nickname came up because we always said "I love you" in different languages until we started to call constantly, she said "do you think that we Let's call it all our lives? "I said" yes, from now on ", we are the same age and we are left-handed: D The best thing is that sometimes we spend time without speaking or writing but when we take it back it is as if we had stopped You speak only for a day, my friendship with her is very special, I consider that every person deserves a friend.
PicsArt_1420184697345.jpg

Approaching my personal tastes, I am a person who is constantly reading, be it books, articles of interest or news to be always informed, I like listening to music, here I will stop a bit and tell you that I love that music from 70's, 80's and 90's and because my favorite band of all time is Queen, this taste arose because my dad, in his youth liked it too, one day, I was about 12 years old he was singing "Somebody to love" I downloaded it and from that moment I became a fan of all his poetry.
HENDRIXTX88.jpg

(One of the greats of music)
I like to read good novels, Pride and Prejudice one of my favorites, I like to see good movies from facts based on real life to those that I think I like the most, those of superheroes (Marvel specifically XD) distract me and help me to relax in times of stress when I collapse at the University.
10405388_639717836130011_8865879542858714658_n.jpg Font
Almost at the end, my goal in this network is to make known more specifically the topics that I mentioned earlier, favorite books, music, stories of my incredible family, the story with my best friend. I also want to raise tea recipes that have really helped me live, I swear they will be of great help.

Without more to say for now I think it is enough as a first step, well friends of the Steemit community, I hope you have found this post consistent and that you support me with an Upvote and why not? Follow me @genesisademonte, thanks for taking your time and for knowing me a little hahaha.

GettyImages-185002046-5772f4153df78cb62ce1ad69.jpg

Let's support the good! : D

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, GenesisAdeMonte!

Thanks. I'm excited :D

Welcome to steemit my friend
At @mhdfadhal

Thank you :-)

Welcome to steemit @genesisademonte. I'm interested in seeing these tea recipes you've got!
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Of course, soon I will be uploading teas content :D
I see your posts

Bienvenida a Steemit @genesisademonte espero que la pases genial y tengas mucho éxito en esta increible plataforma, Saludos !!

Gracias, espero sea así!

Congratulations @genesisademonte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit! I followed you and look forward to seeing your posts! Check out Steepshot, DTube, DLive, Zappl and DMania all on the steem blockchain as well! Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Thanks, I'll follow you back :-)

Thank you!

This post touched botty's mechanical humanly heart, and you are selected to feature in the @Rougebot's Curation post Link here.

Well Done Human, join this bot and other humans in this Discord Server for MSP [Minnow Support Project]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51