Sort:  

I didn't know how to react at first! There is probably a new meme or two to be created now.

Ha ha! YASSSSS! I've been thinking that there might be a gif or two that needs to happen too. LOL, you never go full banana!!!

Oh, I want to see that! Stomping Bananas sounds like a band rebranding. 😏

Despite all my rage, I still lost a knife fight in a plane...

But isn't that 3 Doors Down instead of Smashing Pumpkins?

It is, didn't even think about using a Smashing Pumpkins picture. :)

So you thought of "Stomping Bananas" but didn't make the leap to "Smashing Pumpkins"?

You got it. The first band that came to mind was 3 Doors Down.

No! It was the Pumpkins, and thanks a lot for the new and improved ear worm!!!!!!

Song reference was Pumpkins. Photo to which I responded was 3 Doors Down.

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41