You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Couple Customer Service Tips and Tales

in #life7 years ago

My dear friend, thank you so much for the kind words. Honestly, if just you liked the post that would be enough for me. I mean, I love upvotes and enjoy the rewards, but there is something so gratifying about having people engage with me and tell me they like what I scribbled. I'll hang in your end of the pool anytime, and if there is a Steemian whose work is undervalued it is you. You are so creative and your writing brings me no end of elated joy.

Okay, enough touchy feely, that was probably a decade's worth expended all at once, so I hope you realize just how special you are!

I just came in from making peanut butter cup smores with the kids out in the firepit in my yard. The hubs and I bought a new travel trailer today, so we had a bit of a yard firepit roast in celebration. Normally I am loathe to buy anything, but this bit of expensive aluminum has a purpose. We are going on a cross country, historical, roadschooling trip this next winter. I am in a bit of sticker shock and awe at the moment, but I'm sure I will sweat it out as we are going to construct our outdoor oven tomorrow.

Your diminu-buddy wishes you a "nice" evening as I wouldn't want to be seen as "not nice" either. LOL! Seriously though, I hope you are having a swell night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41