You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Food Poisoning Lament

in #life7 years ago

Oh egads! Any other week and I would be so wanting a slice, lol! I kinda like how you think though @ask-not-please, you have an ornery streak that I totally admire😉 Someday when have some humidity I will post a picture of the lion's mane, it's impressive and somewhat horrifying! And many thanks, I totally have you to thank for my new appreciation of tiny water closets!

Sort:  

Oh hey, you called me ugly and unpleasant in temper or disposition. :) had to Google that.

LOL, That is one of the highest forms of a compliment that one can receive from moi, I like people with such dispositions!

I bet you have ornery cats running around.

Of course, lol, they have to live with me! That'd taint anyone's demeanor 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41