You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheduling Shame

in #life7 years ago

@jerrybanfield, I am new with streemian and I was trying to set up an auto-vote on fan base. I would like to vote up every single one of your posts as soon as they come up. I became your fan and I am not sure if I set up everything properly. Even though I am your fan I just noticed that 7 minutes passed and I still hadn't voted for you automatically (I had to click it manually) on the "Delay vote" I made it 0 but for some reason it didn't vote your post right away :/ Maybe you know better about this since you have more experience with it?

Sort:  

@generation thank you for trying to set this up and sharing here because I have been having the same issue! My votes have not been going through on some and on others they are not coming in at the right power. When I get a system working for me I will make a post about! steemvoter.com is another popular autovoter but they also have the right to use a vote a day on whatever post they want!

Thank you Jerry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51