You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Life and Love, Fears and Feelings.

in #life7 years ago

Very true, everything you say. I know someone who struggles with believing she's pretty. And it's no coincidence that every man she's been involved with tends to ignore her appearance - they don't give her compliments, don't seem to notice that she is, actually, very pretty. And some of the men she's been involved with haven't even been attracted to her. It probably all goes back to her own beliefs about herself. I need to show her this post.

Sort:  

Please do @geke if you think it'll help.
I'm not analyzing science here or saying I'm doing it right - to the contrary, I do it completely wrong. But the realization of a problem is the first step of solving it right?
Thanks for passing by - and I CANNOT believe I wasn't following you.... even though I'm sure I did when you joined @ocd ... Unless it's one of those Steemit games at the time with all the errors and problems with the app, who knows... Hugs steemsugar :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50