You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Long Do You Take To Finish Your Coffee?

in #life6 years ago

Yes, I prefer having a cup of either coffee or tea in the morning. A 'Big cup'-350 ml, early morning around 6am., or even lil before that...
This makes me feel energetic to do all my work in kitchen, until I take my breakfast leisurely around 10am!! :)
But the time I take to finish this cup is minimum half an hour...
I like having a sip in between my work in my kitchen very slowly, enjoying the taste of that Coffee or Tea... ....
For the rest of the day I don't go for any coffee or tea again...

Sort:  

I like your choice of 350 ml cup of coffee every day. But still, I can't hold it for over half an hour though I like to relax for a while even after my coffee is finished. I also don't put my cup down until it's hot and love to hold that empty cup for another 3-5 minutes and enjoy its warmth 😉.

Hi @xyzashu... Yes, in your place it's winter now and we can't even imagine having cold coffee or tea...

But here since the weather is always hot, I have developed this habit of having cold coffee or tea, keeping my cup somewhere within my reach and along with doing other work, I enjoy having a sip of this coffee or tea once in two to three minutes!!. This has become my habit since last 25 or 30 years!!... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65