You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Friends... I am back again!! #Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi @gauravgpt60..... Yes, I am from Mangalore, India. Writing was my passion since my childhood and my son @firepower made me join this platform last year ... :)

And... As you said... Yes, people are simply wasting their precious time in Facebook or WhatsApp or YouTube etc. But here we are getting paid for the whatever work we do... I got a good chance here to share my photography and writing skill...

Thank you so much for reading my blog and for the compliments...

Sort:  

ohh great @firepower is your son! I know him. I read his blogs regularly. He travels a lot. And he is really enjoying his life. You both are very blessed, Mom and Son both.

Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52