You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Games

in #life5 years ago

What's your top one or two health supplements that you know you see results from taking?

Ashwaganda - helps with lower back pain, gives you quite a bit of energy, and helps with mood.

CBD - helps with a lot of things, particularly pain. In my experience, it's about as effective as opioids, though the resistance does seem to build up for some. It's also got a lot of bullshit asshole companies releasing utterly useless products with it supposedly in it, at nominal levels, if even at all. In my experience, you need about 15-30mg for it to be effective. Some things have it at some insanely low level, like 1mg.

Do you take it/them every day like clockwork?

I try, but I recently ran out of my CBD caps. Haven't ordered any new ones yet.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips. I’ve never had either of those.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61