You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your hands off those cookies!

in #life6 years ago

Yeah, nuts are pretty calorie intensive...but not loaded with bad shit.

I don't really like plain peanuts that much, but the ones in the store are usually WAY too salty, so I actually get low sea salt ones and mix them with the unsalted ones.

I sometimes get like "trail mix", but often here a lot of them have chocolate and such. There's like only one I think at the local store that doesn't. Not like I don't like chocolate though. :P But if I do get it, I put in more peanuts, sometimes extra fruit, and maybe honey nut oats or Rice Chex. At least with doing that, the healthiness is slightly raised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44