You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anything for a good nights rest

in #life5 years ago

There are apps for that for your phone and computer as well.

I don't use the dot and other services like that because it scares the shit out of me. There's enough risk as it is with normal phones and TV's and computers. Dots and other devices like that are made to listen to you. It's scary.

Sort:  

I’m pretty sure I’ve caught the Dot listening to me several times because it always seems to perk up when it thinks it’s been called! Kinda creepy but it’s still around.

Just make sure you check your account occasionally to see what it's recorded. I'm pretty sure there's some kind of folder or something hidden somewhere in the settings of Amazon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63