THE HOT SEAT SHOW: Official Report

in #life6 years ago

Good evening darlings!!!
Thank God it's Friday (TGIF), that part of the week many busy 9-5s look forward to.


ABOUT THE HOT SEAT SHOW

The First edition of THE HOT SEAT SHOW started at about 8pm Nigeria time on Tuesday.

Our guest for the show was @Fisteganos. He was an amazing guest and he really made it fun.

IMG-20180417-WA0033.jpg

It was supposed to be a 30minutes show but the interactive audience kept the questions coming and our guest sure had so much fun answering them.

Our guest @Fisteganos gave us a peep into his personal life. He talked about his love life, he is sapiosexual and he sure has a good sense of humour.

MILESTONES

ENGAGEMENTS

We had the most engaging audience you could ever ask for.

IMG_20180420_191219_135.jpg

We hit a total of 210 comments in a period of about 1 hour. A lot of people sent a personal message saying to me that "It is the most interactive show they have been involved in".

OPPORTUNITY
We gave the audience the opportunity to relate better with our guests. Most of them got the chance to know things about our guest that they would normally not know.

REWARD POOL

The reward pool was 2SBD.
We awarded the guest @fisteganos 1SBD for honouring the invitation.

1SBD was awarded to the very interactive audience, out of which 0.5SBD was sent to @uche-nna for keeping to time and being the most interactive. The remaining 0.5SBD was splitted amongst ten others that were also interactive on the show.

@tojukaka, @oredebby, @jeaniepearl, @ogochukwu, @ewuoso, @charlescarter, @adoore-eu, @ibukunsteve, @adejoke16, @destinysaid.

Here is the link to the HOT SEAT SHOW...

https://steemit.com/hotseat/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-presents-hot-seat**

The next edition will be announced. Who will you like to see next?



Thanks for reading.

I am @gee1.

I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people. I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal.

Sort:  

Wooh great work. Thanks for the good work given so much opportunity you are an icon

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks @gee1, for the reward. I can't wait for the next hot sit.

And I would like to see @jeaniepearl, if it's a female and @emekacollins, if it's a male.

You are welcome dearie.

Thanks for the suggestion.
I will keep you all posted.

Okay...✌️

Onpoint!!!!
Congratulation dear

My love, you know I have you to thank too.
Thanks love 😍 😍 😍

I am new on steemit. I am impressed with the way Nigerians are growing on steemit. I am following your footsteps @geel and hoping to climb the ladder with you guys from my dear Nija. Please any meetup group in Abuja that I can join?

Yes dear. There is. Contact me on steem.chat, with the same username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47