You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to me? Where did I disappear to?

in #life6 years ago

I wish everyone could recover from this drug activity and poor health.

I strongly promote campaigns so that more and more people can save their lives from these kind of drugs.

Nature gives us many more beautiful and healthy things to have. So don't get addicted to that.

I post Nature's pictures here on my blog. You may like my pictures. Please do follow me to get natural pics everyday.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comments. Not really sure I have an addiction problem so to speak, but I keep myseslf in check with how much and how often I take the Xanax. The marijuana was as natural as it gets really, but smoking probably waasn't the healthy way I could have used it, but as long as I am on probation its pretty much a non-option no matter what. In terms of other alternatives, I have been recommended more alt medicines than I can possibly explain. The problem with anxiety, is its not always related to diet. So alt medicines tend not to always work as much as health people want t o insist. In any event glad you liked the post and thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74