You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bus

in #life6 years ago

Definitely worked!
Reminds me...Once years ago when living in Chicago, I had been out with my pals the night before and felt godawful in the morning, but managed to get on the bus to work. Between 2 stops I started to feel queezy and went to the front and asked the driver if he could let me out. He said, no maam, the stop's up ahead. So I asked him if he'd like me to throw up inside the bus. Screech. Door opens. I get out just in time.... if you know what I mean ;0)

Sort:  

Hahaha, it's surprising how they can quickly change their minds isn't it!!

I might have to remember that one if I find myself trapped on one again :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55