You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taken!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Awww, belated Happy Birthday, meestermeester!! I didn't check in to steemit yesterday so missed the big day, but I have to say, on Friday night I mysteriously took a shot of tequila (the bartender made me do it!) and I'm figuring it must have been birthday vibes sailing across the waves!

HB MB!!!

Sort:  

I suspect you are right, it would have been them birthday vibes flying across the waters!

Cheers m'dear! I am quite a happy bunny, more so than usual :O)

date marked :D haha
so next time no need to write fake birthday cause not sure of the damn date
haha
cheers!

Hehe, how very cunning!! After you back on? Are you still resting?

I should be !

I tried but I saw it's raining ups so I had to come back plus I had to do some baby sitting around here earlier on :D

but I'll be sleeping again after tonight
till it hits full charge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60