You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirited Ride on a Sunny Weekend

in #life6 years ago

Excited to finally get my little z125 on the road. Only issue is modifying the bike rack... Looks like I'll have to go that soon!

One day I'll get a dual sport and do through the woods.

Not so big on roads that got traffic. Hate nearly getting killed on a bike. And seems like way too many people don't see bikes at all.

Ride safe and yeah hide any speed! No tickets if there isn't evidence.

Love it!

Sort:  

I will post another one soon that shows the speed. On the road you have to ride defensively and make sure you are seen. You ride like no one sees you and stay out of everyones way. Dual sports are lots of fun in dirt or the woods. Even the ones called 'adventure bikes' that have metal saddle bags for camping gear and are built very tough.

That's why I'm not dead! Whew! Yeah totally had a soccer mom apologize. She was excitable to say the least but actually bought me dinner I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52