Sort:  

Following you back @ganjafarmer! Glad to connect. Love me some ganja :P

Thank you much! I'm from Ohio in the US, what about you?

Portland Oregon! And rocking it hard today! Dog is a little addicted to chasing the ball today and I'm blazing it!

Rocking life for sure.

And killer work! Here is my discord room.
https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Hit me up if love to help you blow up your account. Definitely gonna be a fan! Besides getting to grow others if we rise the tide we grow all of us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha sounds like a good day. I'm happy to hear it. Good for you.

Thank you so much! I just joined, looking forward to connecting and collaborating :)

INR !!
I'm digging through the rest of her content and so far it's all spot on,brilliant even.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42