test shot #2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Went to the grocery, but had no money on my account so I'm walking home empty handed.

Took this photo with my phone.

20180514_175139.jpg

I'll ask Vera if she has any money and hopefully then get back to the store.


[Previous post: test shot]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Can't you just transfer few Sbd for shopping there?

No. It seems that bank transfers from the Finnish crypto broker Bittiraha.fi that runs the Coinmotion service seem to be slower than expected.

It has taken me at least 3 hours when I have sold BTC through Bittiraha.fi and most of the times bank transfers are slow. This isn't a very convenient way if you need to go to the store right then.

I don't know about Coinmotion's transfer speeds but I assume they are not that much faster.

Coinmotion is supposed to process the sales and purchases faster but they can't help it if the bank transfers from their accounts to the customers bank accounts take a long time.

That's what I thought

Hahah. Even the rich sometimes don't hold money.. learnt that from Don Vito Coleone in The Godfather book

No money but still your beautiful photographic mind seeing objects in beautiful way.
Hope buddy Vera gonna give you money and you will able to go to the store.
Don't Worry strong man.

I like this photogrophy as mentioned above no money no honey.

New life everywhere in spring. Fantastic time of the year for photography. the scenery changes every day. I liked your winter shots but these are just as good.

Nice capture of the new life there mate. Sorry about the fruitless trip to the shop, hope you got sorted

This one is amazing and sorry for no money! :D

At least you won't go on sudden money splurges.

I don't know... It definitely looks like my account is making splurges on its own. Just yesterday I checked and it looked like there was 147 euros left, this morning there was only 4,5 euros, and at 14:30 only 0 euros.

I know that feeling :D It's not the best one.

Do you need some sbd?oh you have a ton lol

Nice shot

Well not exactly empty handed.. you've got a new photo with you. :P

@gamer00, you don't mind how much money you or Vera's have. Still moment you only think how you'll catch tremendous capture. Strong mind given strong click. Your photography so stronger with back-grounded color. Great job Jaro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54