You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She's the one...

in #life6 years ago

The interwebs were against you tonight bro. All good though, coming through loud and clear now.

Yeah, I hear you. Being married is one thing, but being friends also is quite another. Sometimes I wonder if my girl and I are just comfortable and together for the convenience of it but then I recall how amazing we are together and how inspiring she is to me and I know that we are together for the love we have for each other and the enjoyment of hanging out with our best friend.

Thanks for your comments @dissfordents and your persistence in dealing with the interwebs to write this reply. :)

1700 Monday night your way I guess and I’m at 1030 Tuesday enjoying my work day. Have a good night mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42