You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She's the one...

in #life6 years ago

A happily married man and woman, friends and companions for life, is about the most beautiful thing in the world. Inspiring! There may be many other couples married as long as the two of you, but few who are still best friends. That's as rare as gold bro. I tried to post this reply all morning, (night to you) but I used up all my bandwidth....wtf? Just got back on.

Sort:  

The interwebs were against you tonight bro. All good though, coming through loud and clear now.

Yeah, I hear you. Being married is one thing, but being friends also is quite another. Sometimes I wonder if my girl and I are just comfortable and together for the convenience of it but then I recall how amazing we are together and how inspiring she is to me and I know that we are together for the love we have for each other and the enjoyment of hanging out with our best friend.

Thanks for your comments @dissfordents and your persistence in dealing with the interwebs to write this reply. :)

1700 Monday night your way I guess and I’m at 1030 Tuesday enjoying my work day. Have a good night mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42