You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bartender writes - I almost made a huge mistake (crypto warning)

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Cryptoing under the influence of alcohol is not suggested. Lol.

P.s. You should go talk to that bookshop girl.

Sort:  

Right now I don’t want to ever drink again and I remember why I stopped. I also fully agree and don’t think any financial decisions should be made whilst in an altered state of consciousness.

I may take your advice on talking to her too mate, but I’m so awkward with a woman I like it’s painful to watch lol.

I have a drink every now and then, one, ever so rarely two. I don't feel the need to drink any more than that. I prefer to keep it at a very social level. Never crypto-drunk though...Never want to. Lol.

So, I hear you with the awkward thing, still, life is too short to not explore opportunities. I wish you all the success in the world. Worst that can happen is you have something interesting to post about.

Thank you for the kind words man and I guess you’re right ‘better to try and fail’ and all that. I’ll let you know how it goes in time and maybe I’ll end up doing a post on my success or failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58