You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chained To Horses

in #life5 years ago

Sacrilege!

A car wash Boom? Come on mate, your car deserves better than to be cleansed in such an impersonal way...Although though there was ample white fluid squirting so possibly....No! Just NO.

It seems you're intent on subjecting it to more of the same too...

I never use the auto wash...But then I live in a land where it's perpetually warm and sunny so I sort of get it, you have a reasonable excuse. Still, how could you possibly deprive those elderly neighbours of your tight shirt, denim hot pants soapy-tit-wank car washing? The old duck probably lives for your car washing exploits.

Sort:  

It is quite a coincidence that old Jean next door always comes out for a chat when I am getting all sudsy with the car!

I mean, when it is warm I actually find it quite satisfying but I live in the land of Winter. Cleaning your car in this weather gives you strange blue hands and sore nipples from the wet cold chaffing.

Oh god, it hurts even thinking about it!

I actually smiled just there thinking about leaning back in my seat with the stereo on loud whilst the whitting rubbery things beat my car with the salty soapy nonsense :OD!

!ENGAGE 30 !

I actually smiled just there thinking about leaning back in my seat with the stereo on loud whilst the whitting rubbery things beat my car with the salty soapy nonsense...

Sick man, but ya know I love it!

Hey, that car in your post image. Is that A Volkswagen Fastback? Looks like one. I had one of them back in the day.

Lol, it could be, it was just a random car I nabbed from pixabay!!

Ah ok. It's remarkable they also had that dude in the image that sort of resembles you, but isn't as handsome. Lol.

Hehe, all thanks to my amazing phone photoshoppery!! :0D

You're a tech-wizard!

I will let my phone take most of the credit. I just prod at the screen :0)

Prod the screen and strike killer poses. Zoolander-style. 🤣



@galenkp you have received 30 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32