You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data on previous engagement...Say what?

in #life5 years ago

I like your carry laws ...Your storage ideas too. Problem is if I got caught doing that I'd lose my guns and be in jail. Seriously...The firearms branch of SAPOL (SA police) do gun checks randomly. Me having a firearms license gives the right to access my house without a warrent. They check things are in accordance with the law...The guns I say I have are with me, stores correctly...Etc.

I agree with carry laws though.

Sort:  

They are NOT allowed in my house, even with my carry license. The new law is just reaffirming the Second Amendment Rights we have under the Constitution!

Come on over, and set up shop; you would be very welcome here! We could spend a week at the local ranges....

:)>

So you don't have to provide access to the police? Wow. Here it comes with the license...That's interesting. Me? Come up there? Would love to man...Need work though and whilst my dad is here, in the nursing home with dementia...Well, I have to stay. One day maybe though.

Not unless they have a warrant...no special access in exchange for the CC permit. Now it is even less, because I do NOT need the CC to carry now.

I consult, so work comes in spurts, busy right now....

I Understand, Hawthorne and Ginko would help him some. My Wife is in a wheelchair from MS; so I don't travel either. Some day...it's a deal, LOL!

:)>

Ah that's interesting about the CC law. Cool too!

Didn't know your wife was in a chair. Must make it complicated to travel for sure.

Since they told me I would loose her in 2007, the chair is a good trade! The use of herbals that GOD gave us has done wonders for her. The Doctors are amazed!

Police actually like the CC permits, because they know I am a good guy, or I wouldn't be a CC holder.

I have 120 adapters for a Hospital in California that I need to finish soon, so I will be in the shop for a while myself.

:)>

So blessed to have her, and stuff like that changes a person huh? Attitude, outlook I mean.

Adaptors?

Yes nothing will pull you up so short as to be told that the only girl you have loved since she was 13, is dying soon! I would rather have been shot....

BUT she is improving instead of getting worse, and her doctor is stunned!

These adapters allow this hospital to connect a monitor that is not made to fit there. each set is different, and custom.

:)>

That has to hit home. I've been with my wife since just before the was 16 so I get it.

Adaptors...Ah ha, makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40