Sort:  

I found a pretty girl, that could hold up her end of an intelligent conversation, didn't know what to do....

But when she smiled, I figured it out! It took me years, but I finally got her to make one bad decision...she agreed to marry me! Over forty years ago.

I'm Keeping her!

:)>

A keeper huh? Mine is too...She keeps me on the straight and narrow also...Although, I'm a good lad so she doesn't have to work too hard at it.

I made the fatal mistake of teaching her how to shoot! Now I have to be good....

:)>

Mine can too...Shoots my 6.5mm almost 1000m. Just doesn't know the science behind how it's done and all. I make the wind calls and dial etc. Women are good shooters generally. More patient than men.

And maybe a little more vindictive? LOL!

I have a friend in a small town east of here who found her husband in bed with another woman . She shot him three times, when I asked her why she shot him three times, she told me because she missed twice....

Farm girls are direct! They are still married.

:)>

Bwahaha...That's an awesome story man! That would make for a great post...I mean, not a good, but good. Still married too? That's pure gold man!

He wouldn't let them arrest her. He told them he had it coming....

Then he went to Jessie, apogized, and asked her what he could do to get her back.

She told him she would take him back, if he sent her to a pistol training class!

He agreed, and came home; they are still together, and she is a better shot...farm girls are tough!

:)>

Well, he's learned a lesson and she's learned to shoot properly...I'd say a match made in heaven, and one she certainly knows how to deal with if the wheels fall of the wagon again. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41