You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Usually you can’t...if you CANT: Get a scope level

in #life5 years ago

War history, and history in general is my passion. I should have been an archaeologist...But wasn't smart enough. I love it though and am always delving into stuff. I've got some posts on it if you're interested...Some WW2 stuff...Rommel in the desert etc. I can send links if you're interested.

Not sure what Weku is. I have trouble keeping up with steem.

Sort:  

I would enjoy the posts links. I have posted some myself....

Have you read a book called Kaiten, about suicide torpedoes? Interesting view of why they were willing to die. He actually says that the atom bombs saved Japanese lives.

Weku.io is a blockchain that is set up loke steem used to be before the stacked hardforks, so it is fun. I am on both. I actually post the same articles both places, kind of like palnet here. I make a lot more there than here, and a lot of my friends that left steemit are there.

My son wants your links, so I will send them today.

Be safe!

:)>

Ah ok, I'll take a look at Weku...

I haven't read that book but will have a look. Today will find some war posts for you too...Again, photos may not work. I'll drop them into one of your replies.

Hope your son likes the gun links and finds some value.

Weku is a blast, I am (82) there and $39,500 after 13 months.

That book is the easiest to use, and totally accurate on the herbal uses.

I will look for some posts myself for you, and I look forward to yours.

He is an armed Guard at Tulsa University, and started with his own rifle when he was seven. My Daughter did also, and they are both better shots than I am, LOL! I am sure he will mine these posts....

:)>

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55