Sort:  

I am, LOL! Pretty tired but life goes on.

But the book is on the way! Got the shipping notice today.

:)>

Yay! I think a tech-savvy bloke like you will appreciate it.

I don't know about tech savy, but I will enjoy it, LOL! I love to learn....

:)>

Me too...Although my brain is only capable of taking so much in. 😂

I just use the repeat and pound option, LOL!

:)>

Yes, I'm familiar with it also. 🙂

Sometimes my skull is pretty thick....

But enough repetitions , and some always seeps in! That is my edge. :)

Need to go play at the range. Picked up five boxes of 300 WM 165 grain boat tail. That will leave a mark.

:)>

Oh yeah, that's gonna bruise! I ran a comp with a 300WM once...(Was sponsored to do so) Hated it, not the rifle or calibre, just running the comp with it...Too heavy. 220 rounds over two days, running, climbing etc...Body hurt for days. Nice powerful round though huh? I've never had one but maybe someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68