You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will We Save A Life Today?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have been through every single situation described, except the "You will die soon" situation.

The first time I got an "F" during early college I felt like it was the end of the World. I thought I was some sort of super smart guy and that busted my bubble. I eventually dropped out, started studying something else, managed to accomplish the goals with good grades this time, graduated in 2009. Even so, you learn that in the grand scheme of things, having failed once or twice isn't important. Heck, getting bad grades does not even mean you will fail at life, you know? You can still succeed if you find something you love, or if you think outside the box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37