Sort:  

Heyho Gabriela, I'm glad to see you here!

So, have you gladly trespassed that fear line? I'm curious now to know more.

No haha. And I don't think I will soon :(

Gotta keep on trying Gabriela, it took me 22 years to beat some of my fears! If you don't mind my question - What is your biggest fear?

Well I'm an introvert, and it's pretty hard for me to break the walls and meet new people, especially from the internet. People who already know me keep saying that I have the power to conquer the world with my charm and that I'm very sociable but the biggest problem is this threshold that I can't cross.
I also have reasons to have this fear but that would be too much to be written here.. anyway, anytime when someone asks to hang out or just to meet each other in real life too, my brain kind of gets stuck..

Ahhhhh I know that feeling, I'm an introvert too and it was even worse when I was younger.
I guess it's good to be introvert you know, we have our own flow. I feel that some extroverts force a little bit... but in the end they are as insecure as other.

Yep! You are totally right. But there are disadvantages too 😔

Absolutely, that's when we have to kinda push a little bit off the limits.
This is an interesting conversation, I feel that we could talk for hours. Maybe one of these days we'll chat on the Discord chat xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51