Was feeling a bit down this week, yesterday I finally came out of my funky cloud!

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Sharing inspiration.

It's okay to feel down once in awhile, know that everything is impermanent, that is the nature of reality.

The only constant is change, remember that :)

-Gabe

Sort:  

Words that are so true my brother

I love the idea of just being in the present and embracing everything that you are, your feelings, your thoughts, your emotions, anything that is. When you can do that and not focus on trying to determine what something means I feel like you can truly be who you are. Thank you for sharing this. Btw, I am a curator with @ocd and would love to nominate your post.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.

@mk40 I have followed you and @ocd!!

thank you for the love and nominating my post, i am honored. I will use the tag in future posts <3<3

-Gabe

I love it. Thanks for your honesty and thoughts on life.

jaker, my posts always do so well when you boost them. thank you so much brother bear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30