You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 292: Steem price + Is it still worth to start blogging today?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well.... having fun writing and curating is what counts most for me. I posted my first blog post after 3 months and guess what? I only have 8 votes and $0.97 (for some reason it was 0.97 and now it is 0.92).
Anyway I am so thrilled about it, even the 97 cents is something I earned and I really had a blast writing the article since it was a "journey" for me.
So whatever STEEM does in the market is OK with me for now.
I am just thrilled to be on board.

Sort:  

During my first year in steemit I only made two posts and made 25 cents. Guess what? After one year of having forgotten my account I opened it and saw I had about 40 u.s. dollars because of a pike on January with those 25 cents. Just keep on creating content of value and hold on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62