You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When we wake up in a bad mood, what works to change it?

in #life7 years ago

A cold shower primes the immune system, maybe that's the effect you got?
You should be proud of your mental resilience to find a positive answer to your dilemma, that shows you have 'core strength'. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Whatever it does it gets me awake! Most mornings now I don't use it because I wake up in such a good mood and there is a lot of motivation I guess on a subconscious level to avoid the cold shower by maintaining in the loving and peaceful mindset!

hahaha yeah a part of me does always try to avoid cold showers, but if I do it, I do really feel better

Since cryptos started to grow crazily up I also used to wake up with a great mood :D

me too :)

I was using it every day for a while when I was struggling and now it is funny my body seems to have been trained to wake up better most days after that :)

The other is me, All same going from ( + ) to ( - ) and from ( - ) to ( + )
mood is like waves up and down, the key is living in the present moment if its ( - ) its Ok there is something need to be changed to be in ( + )
we have to go from ( - ) to be in the ( + ) mood, thank you Mr Jerry for your great Post +1

It surely does. Cold shower refreshes your body and brain which can make you forget youre having a bad day or if not, atleast cools down your anger state of mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67