About Dedicated Haters

in #life6 years ago

WIN_20180705_13_58_49_Pro (2).jpg

Some people hate me, 5-6 people are dedicated haters of me. They will do whatever they can to black paint me.

It does not matter to these people what good I do, as their job is to stampede me as often as they can, and with the use of multiple accounts, the few dedicated haters look like a crowd for outsiders.

How they became dedicated haters often started with them being over the top fan of me, and demanded my responses and agree with them on everything. Or extreme jealousy.

There are about 100 sides to @fyrstikken, and if you google me you will find popular videos, memes, pictures, articles I have written, Interviews I have been on, TV-commercials and a lot more.

You will also find stuff that my dedicated haters make up on anonymous forums and chat rooms, I don't really care about what the dedicated haters do to me or write or speak about me in public. They don't get me down but they do succeed in making it harder to negotiate business under the fyrstikken brand.

Once or twice some of my dedicated haters get to know me and over time actually becomes a friend. I have received a meaningful amount of apologies over the many years.

Jealousy is the fuel of some dedicated haters, other want to silence me or discredit me for calling their shitcoin-bluff or pyramid scheme publicly.

As I said, there are 100 sides to @fyrstikken, and if you don't know me, you can get to know me by joining my discord server at https://discord.gg/sqxV63P and troll me as much as you want, or you can be a polite person and I will be polite back, but if you are anything else but polite you may find me yelling at you or others with some truth bombs in public as I could care less about what the dedicated haters are up to, they surely do not make money on being dedicated haters, and maybe they think that by being a dedicated hater they are able to stagnate the income from my business and hurt me financially. The fact of the matter is that it is impossible. My dedicated haters have spent money and time discrediting me, thinking they have succeeded. I look at them as losers who have spent money on stuff I really do not care about. I do not care about the fabricated opinions of my dedicated haters, I just recognize they exist and how they work.

Dedicated haters hate when I succeed in anything, nothing destroy their day more than when I am happy and have a good time which is about every day.

So dear fans and likers and followers, that is how it is to be @fyrstikken, I just have to allow them to exist because they make people interested in me enough to come and talk with me and get to know more the real me. Others are too afraid which they need not to be if their intentions are good.

Thank you <3 for taking the time instead of buying into the gossip that my dedicated haters put out there. If you have some dedicated haters too, please share your dedicated hater story with me. I am Interested in this type of psychology.

Fyrst

Sort:  

don't give a damnn about haters hahah why you should think about those they will always try to poke but you keep doing your best :)

Your haters need to find better uses of their time. lol

I love to hate you, but mostly because you almost never upvote me ! :)...

Ignore the haterS.

Steem on !

Lasse

they hate you because they cant reach your class 😍

Man, be happy always.
No matter what you do, there'll always be haters.
You are among the coolest people on steemit

It is people like you that makes it worth it to be here. If I cared about my haters I would not last a week here. I prefer being happy in any situation. Thank you for your compliment, I will do my best to keep living up to that.

I strongly Agree that fyrstikken is one of the most coolest steemitian here 😍😘

warming words, thank you!

Lol, most haters are people who dont understand or feel entitled to an answer from us.

Most people dont care to understand us or know if we're available to meet their demands, they just assume and go full rage mode.

I gotta say fryst, your ways are different from the norm, with all the interactions i see from you on steemspeak

You and I share a care in common for this blockchain. The dedicated haters seem to hate this blockchain as well.

Stay Cool Man

live and let live
dance like nobody is watching and live your dream!
to make it on here people have to have biz minds, minds like diamonds
Will be interesting to see the commentary on here!!!!! I really am interested in constructive dialogue, it's my thang!
Shine on!
Now I must dance!

DUDE.... that's the best ever! Not sure if this is really you...but if so you ROCK!!! If not you, it's a great find! Thanks for sharing either way.
WHAT AN UPLIFT!!!!🤗🤗🤗🤗👍👍

no not me, he he, youtube common license....great song! he heeee

Fulfilment and frustration always go together.

Fulfilment is Pleasure and its Frustration is hate.

Hate is a form of frustration, is it not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78