You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Really Think You Think What You Want To Think?

in #life6 years ago

Yes @vee2180 I learned about the stairway to heaven message as a teenager after I learned how to play the entire song on guitar. My guitar teacher had told me about it. During that time, it was cassettes and cd's. I figured out how to reverse it on a cassette, then when computers started becoming popular, I was able to slow it down and clear up the audio. It certainly was a pretty clear message, and to date, the most compelling subliminal backmasking I have ever heard.

I have heard all the others too! Subliminals have been an interest of mine for a long long time. I can quickly pick up on them, and they are still heavily in use. They are getting better at hiding them too. Many I still don't catch and find out about later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41