You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Tips on How to Quickly Heal your Gums after Tooth Extraction

in #life6 years ago

I don't want to go to the dentist. I've been there for a check up and they checked for any new teeth coming in and there was.

My nanay and tatay are always asking me to brush and take care of my teeth so I don't have to go the dentist and have them pull my teeth. I don't like the needle or the thing that they use to pull teeth.

I hope you are doing better now. It will be a while before I get my wisdom teeth.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! And I'm getting better now. I don't like going to dentist coz I hate needle too even they say parang kagat lang ng langgam yan! 🥂

My nanay translated the last part. She said the fire ant bite in Texas is more painful than the needle.

I don't like needles so we just need to brush our teeth more often? But I like sweets too so maybe we just need to swish water every time we eat sugar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89