Selfie at a beautiful place between the lake Heiligensee and the river Havel!

in #life6 years ago

465f68fe-1175-42f2-ace9-b0fb545ddfc8.jpeg


Hi Steemians, I'm at a hidden & beautiful natural place in the moment to record my next daily Vlogs and I was here very often with friends in the past for relaxing, when I still lived at my mother's home as a teenager. Here is a little Selfie at this nice place between the river Havel and the lake Heiligensee here in Berlin. Greetings and hear you in my next post everyone!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi, what country do you live in###sir.Your place is really beautiful.There are no jungle around your.I look very nice to see your picture.

thanks please upvote please sir

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

I'm living in Berlin, Germany @dearm. Thanks for your visit and greetings!

Posted using Partiko Android

good a good selfie, beautiful place

Thank you 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your photo sir,👌👌

Hello! Was there a lot of mosquitoes?

No, they were no mosquitoes. 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @future24! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61