You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit and @exyle made me a crypto investor!

in #life7 years ago

When I read your precious post, the hopes comes towards me. As a minnow, or small size investors like me wouldn't check the price every time. It goes up, then down almost every second. It is not quick earning system to make you rich or broke in short time. We should invest as much as we can and work to create good post to make steemit stronger in the future. This is how we become successful in the future. By the way I should follow your son @exyle and listen him. Peace and Loves from Spain.

Sort:  

You are completely right. I only check the prices out of curiosity. I invest and create posts, good posts I hope. I am not a day trader.
My son Exyle is really good, you should indeed follow him.
Greetings from France (where we are at the moment!)

Yes, I followed him and actually, I am reading his posts right now. He is really good on those things. Thanks for raising such a good son like @exyle. If you visit Valencia region in Spain, or If I come to France one day I would like to meet you. Have a peaceful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23