You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - palimpsest

in #life7 years ago

Thank you a hundred times for your advice and taking the time to write this comment. I will try to do just that. Just like you have your own way of writing and making people feel things, I want to be able to do that. Well, if you ever notice something I really need to work on, feel free to be brutally honest with me. Hahah.
Again thanks so much. See you around my friend! :)

Sort:  

Hehe, I'll be constructively honest. No point in making people feel bad. :) Are you a member of Steemusa, The Alliance, SteemitBC? Or is there a channel you'd recommend I'd join that has a good community? Be better to give writing advice via msg vs broadcasting it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51