Well deserved this!

in #life6 years ago

image
Well I had a though day at work but I swore that I would go home early to study with the oldest son for his math exams!

We have studies for 2 hours! Making exercises!
Well I did have to use all my powers to keep my calm. My oldest son still thinks that he has to do study nothing and still getting A grades. But at the 5th of the elementary school this isn’t true anymore!
Math becomes really hard with multiplying fractures, numbers with 2 decimals and so on! But the hardest part was to calculate a certain percentage of the number in the thousands!
On top of that he did feel that it was unfair that the youngest could play on his Switch in the meantime!

When the wife came home after 2 hours keeping my coul with him, in which I succeeded, I told the wife that I did deserve some pool and beers!

And voila! With 2 mates at the pool/snooker hall!
Hope that his math exam will be good! At least he did study for it and I can explain him some mistakes in his thinking!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

@fullcoverbetting You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74