You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Creating Positive Energy for Positive Change

in #life7 years ago

Thanks Salim, that was interesting! I am a meditation teacher and still it is difficult to stay in the here and now. It requires constant work so to speak. However it is totally worth it!

Just so happen to post an article on happiness here. If you like you can check it out here: https://steemit.com/life/@full-circle/what-everyone-ought-to-know-about-happiness

I upvoted your valuable story and am following you now.

Sort:  

You're welcome & thank you @fuul-circle for reading my post :) Wow I'm happy to know that you are a meditation teacher! Awesome , so I can learn a lot from you :)
I know it's difficult, but the important thing is to clear your mind from all the problems in life and try to focus on a white picture something pure or even just an empty place.. that may help to stay in here and now ;)

Thank for upvoting and I'll follow you for sure my friend :) Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72