Sort:  

Don't wait for it, work for it. My account is worth over $32000 today because when I'd earn a dollar awhile ago, I saw the future value of it. I didn't look at the next post with $20 and become jealous to the point of rage quit. It all adds up.

I am trying my best. I was going to invest a large sum of money into to steem when it was $1, but sadly the bit coin dealer I was dealing with ran off with my money. Now steemit is almost $3 and I missed out big time .

Wow thats amazing . You made more in one comment then i did after 40 hours lol. Keep up the good work. Yours word must mean something

That rarely happens to me. I was quite impressed myself when I saw it. This post got a lot more views in a day than average as well. I guess I just had a good day. Still trying to do better though. I hope I never run out of ideas. Seems to get harder as each day passes, but that's partially what motivates me.

I think when you start dropping lines like my account is worth 32k people start open their eyes . Congrats man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81