Sort:  

Sometimes that is the case that you are not able to make things work. But whatever life throws at you make sure you learn from it and become a better man from it.

I hope I never have a life as my Father had. It was so sad seeing his life challenged in ways he never planned for. The boat was not meant to stay in the harbor. we just have to go for it!

Its better to leave than to be unhappy. But in the same breathe, you should always try your best to make things work, before calling it quits. I think too many people jump on the idea of divorce because it easy, not because it is the right thing to do.

Each day I wake up and just try to put my best foot forward. Sometimes we take life to serious when we forget to set the alarm clock or forget a friends birthday or the car brakes down.... somestimes it just good to have a good laugh and keep on rocking!

Thanks for the great advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42