You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEEPFAKE - we can no longer trust our eyes

in #life5 years ago

Dear, very good information you share with us.

Do you think that deepfake poses a real threat to social structures? Maybe will you find an effective way to detect it? I would be happy to hear your opinion!

Wooo friend, the increase in technology is surpassing us. Being honest is the first time I hear about this, but I can say that all this technology has its risks, I imagine that over time people will get used to it and they will be able to detect when the news is true or when it is false.

Thanks for sharing this information.
Pr EV

Sort:  

Thank you for your constant support @fucho80

I imagine that over time people will get used to it and they will be able to detect when the news is true or when it is false.

I am not sure if it will be possible, but I hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11