You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If homosexuality really were a disease and was removed with a vaccine, would homosexuals take it?

in #life5 years ago

Woo brother @jadams2k18, this is a great topic of conversation, plus a well-researched article, Congratulations!

First I want to share my opinion about homosexuality. My belief in this is that homosexuality is a sexual preference of people, whether it is correct or not, it is a matter of another discussion. Therefore I am one of those who think that this sexual inclination is not something pathological and will not be eradicated with a vaccine.

The fact of being a sexual preference (in my opinion) would lead to people who have this tendency to reject that vaccine posed by the doctor you mention, because human beings are free to decide what we do, what we want and we have the tendency to reject control.

From the biblical point of view (I hope not to be sensed by this) God Himself respects the free decision of man, what scholars call the free abbey, that is, each person is free to do with his life what he likes best, logically respecting the neighbor and assuming the consequences of their actions.

Very good article, very well worked, good presentation. You are a master brother!

Pr EV

Sort:  

I'm glad you commented and I'm glad to know that from the biblical point of view, God does not impose a specific way of living and that our free will is the one that determines our destiny.

Very good article, very well worked, good presentation. You are a master brother!

Thank you so much for your kind words, my friend.

Thanks for coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55