You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another AMAZING chapter in life of our little "HAPPY FAMILY" just began :) (personal post)

in #life5 years ago

Wooo friend, Congratulations! They finally managed to meet again, I understand the level of happiness you have now. For me the family is the most important thing and I know that the family occupies the first place in your life, I am glad that you have your family reunited again.

I pray that they do not have to separate anymore. You're a great guy @crypto.piotr and you deserve to have good things happen to you.

All my love and good wishes for you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your prayers @fucho80

You're a great guy @crypto.piotr and you deserve to have good things happen to you.

Very kind words my dear friend. If only being good person would means that we deserve good things, then you would be already in heaven :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23