You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick to Listen, Slow to Speak, and Slow to Become Angry

in #life6 years ago
  1. I think for me depends on situation.
  2. When someone tells you something quite offensive and you think it's nonsense and unreasonable. Then I couldn't control myself to listen.
  3. Calm myself down and signal the other half to stop it first.
  4. Know yourself better so you know your limit before explosion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I appreciate you adding to the conversation and thinking about how you best communicate with other people.

You are the most welcomed :) it makes me to think about myself how I treat others and my emotion(Y)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72